Please leave this field empty
Join ARF to receive updates and inspiring stories.
Board of Directors

ARF owes an enormous debt of gratitude to its highly committed board of directors and Hall of Fame Board. These individuals, who give so generously of their time and money, also share their invaluable resources, skills, and talents with ARF.

  • Tony La Russa, Co-Founder and Chairman
    Vice President and Special Assistant to the President of Baseball Operations, Boston Red Sox
  • Gregory L. McCoy, Esq., President
    Gagen McCoy
  • Jennifer Hall, Vice President
    Chief Customer Care Officer and SVP, Intuit
  • Dayna Sayres, Treasurer
  • Kara Carter, Secretary
    California Health Care Foundation
  • Steve Degnan
    Chief HR Officer, Nestle Purina PetCare North America
  • Kevin Fick
    CEO, Worldwise, Inc.
  • Morgan Forsey
    Office Managing Partner, Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP, San Francisco
  • James V. Heim
    President of Business Development, Central Garden & Pet
  • Bianca LaRussa
  • Steven C. Parrish
    Steve Parrish Consulting Group, LLC
  • John Steiner
    Senior Vice President, Merrill Lynch

Hall of Fame Board:

  • Bradley N. Blake, Blake Griggs Properties
  • Bill Blase, Senior Executive Vice President - Human Resources, AT&T, Inc.
  • Sandy Block, DVM, Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital, San Ramon
  • Maria Brunner, Owner, Insight Mgt.
  • Glenn Colacurci, Retired Managing Director, Morgan Stanley
  • Brenda de la Ossa, Community Leader
  • Michael Duffield, Maddie's Fund
  • Grant E. Finlayson, Managing Director, Pacific Ventures, LLC
  • Bill Goldberg, Professional Wrestler and Actor
  • Roger Haughton, Retired Chairman & CEO, The PMI Group, Inc.
  • Frank Johnson, III, Business Development and Consulting
  • Timothy Krisch, Maze & Associates, CPA's
  • Mark McGwire, The Mark McGwire Foundation for Children
  • Neal Mitchell, Community Leader
  • Dan O'Brien, Olympic Athlete
  • David Pratt, Owner, St. Louis Cardinals
  • George Riggs, Publisher, San Jose Mercury News
  • Dan Roberts, The PMI Group, Inc.
  • John Schiavo, Retired President and Chief Executive Officer, Otis Spunkmeyer, Inc.
  • Marsha Servetnick, Community Leader
  • Jim Sexton, DVM, The Sexton Clinic
  • Keith Thomas, President, KRT Marketing
  • Amy Trask, Football Analyst CBS Sports, Former CEO of the Oakland Raiders
  • John Watson, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Chevron Corporation
Follow Us on Instagram @tlrarf